Contact Us

For questions related to LFA as an organization, including inquiries about starting a new conference or supporting the organization at a national level, please contact the LFA Executive Board:

board@lessonsfromabroad.org

Interested in attending, supporting, or volunteering for an LFA conference in your area? Please email the pertinent conference chair from the list below or link to an individual conference’s LFA webpage.

Conference Conference Chair Email Address
Baltimore baltimore@lessonsfromabroad.org
Chicago chicago@lessonsfromabroad.org
Georgia georgia@lessonsfromabroad.org
Greater DC Area greaterdcarea@lessonsfromabroad.org
Indiana indiana@lessonsfromabroad.org
Los Angeles losangeles@lessonsfromabroad.org
Nebraska nebraska@lessonsfromabroad.org
New England newengland@lessonsfromabroad.org
Ohio ohio@lessonsfromabroad.org
Oregon oregon@lessonsfromabroad.org
Rochester Area rochesterarea@lessonsfromabroad.org
Rocky Mountain Region rockymountain@lessonsfromabroad.org
San Diego sandiego@lessonsfromabroad.org
San Francisco Bay Area sfbayarea@lessonsfromabroad.org
South Carolina southcarolina@lessonsfromabroad.org
Southwest Region southwest@lessonsfromabroad.org
Three Rivers threerivers@lessonsfromabroad.org
Virginia virginia@lessonsfromabroad.org
Washington washington@lessonsfromabroad.org

Check out and subscribe to our social media!

Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn | Instagram | Youtube

For a list of current and past LFA volunteers, please check the LFA Materials section of our website (password-protected).

For information about our Board of Directors and Advisory Board, click here.