We would like to thank all of our 2012 Los Angeles Area Planning Committee Members and Volunteers for their dedication and for the many hours they contributed to make this returnee conference a reality!

Conference Co-Chairs

Katie Hunter Perkins

Lisa Loberg, Cal Lutheran University

Committee Members

Jay Bartletti, GlobaLinks, Content Co-Chair

Chrystal Fairbanks, UC Irvine, Content Co-Chair

Darielle Horsey, Loyola Marymount University, On-Site Chair & Host

Jack Hobson, Loyola Marymount University, On-Site Chair & Host

Katie Roller, Whittier College, Exhibitor Outreach Chair

Cecilia Fidora, Cal State Long Beach, CSU Liaison

Shari Henderson, Whittier College, Community College Liaison

LaSharon McClean Perez, University of California Riverside, UC Liaison

Rosalind Raby, California Colleges for Int’l Education, Community College Liaison

Stephanie Sullivan, Cal Lutheran University, Private Institution Liaison & Registration Coordinator

Additional Conference Volunteers

Isaiah Allekotte, Semester at Sea, Webmaster

Katie Calvert, Photo Contest Coordinator

Sabrina Chong, University of Southern California, Conference Booklet Editor

Adrian Doyle, Loyola Marymount University, Conference Volunteer

Jodi Ebner, Chapman University, Conference Volunteer

Kristi Ellison, CEA, Photo Contest Coordinator

Ajaya Jonas, Loyola Marymount University, Conference Volunteer

Skylar Lowe, Loyola Marymount University, Conference Volunteer

Nicole Sheldon-Desjardins, Claremont McKenna, Conference Volunteer

Katie Stevenson, California Lutheran University, Conference Volunteer

And thank you to the many colleagues who participated in the planning conference calls and to all the international education professionals who lended their support!